Här finns vi!

 

Tranpenad AB, Huvudkontor

Hitta hit


Bäckstensgatan 9, 431 49 Mölndal
Växel: 031-281220

Tomas Hulth

VD

tomas.hulth@tranpenad.se

Helene Berntsson

System & Digitaliseringskoordinator

helene.berntsson@tranpenad.se
0704-20 12 26

Maria Eriksson

Redovisningsansvarig

maria.eriksson@tranpenad.se
0704-20 44 22

Jan Hagström

Ekonomichef

jan.hagstrom@tranpenad.se
0704-20 25 30

Anders Jaxelius

Marknadskoordinator

anders.jaxelius@tranpenad.se
0768-55 75 06

Håkan Nilsson

Controller

hakan.nilsson@tranpenad.se
0704-20 44 15

Dimitri Roumeliotis

Affärsområdeschef Logistikentreprenad

dimitri.roumeliotis@tranpenad.se
0725-37 21 32

Camilla Thulin

HR Chef

camilla.thulin@tranpenad.se
0768-55 75 10

Tranpenad Göteborg

Hitta hit


Bäckstensgatan 11, 431 49 Mölndal
Växel: 031-281220

Niclas Graff

Regionchef

niclas.graff@tranpenad.se
0704-20 25 07

Amar Arnautovic

Konsultchef

amar.arnautovic@tranpenad.se
0704-20 60 77

Anders Karlsson

Account Manager

anders.karlsson@tranpenad.se
0704-20 44 12

Julia Johansson

Kandidatansvarig

julia.johansson@tranpenad.se

Anneli Rynmark

Konsultchef

anneli.rynmark@tranpenad.se
0704-20 25 37

Niclas Sagebring

Konsultchef

niclas.sagebring@tranpenad.se
0704-22 10 11

Emil Stomberg

Konsultchef

emil.stomberg@tranpenad.se
0704-80 10 55

Sara Wilck

Konsultchef

sara.wilck@tranpenad.se
0704-20 30 19

Tranpenad Helsingborg

Hitta hit


Sundstorget 2, 252 21 Helsingborg
Växel: 031-281220

Niclas Graff

Regionchef

niclas.graff@tranpenad.se
0704-20 25 07

Sofia Ekroth

Konsultchef

sofia.ekroth@tranpenad.se
0704-10 38 70

Tranpenad Jönköping

Hitta hit


Huskvarnavägen 80,  554 54 Jönköping
Växel: 031-281220

Emil Davidsson

Kontorschef

emil.davidsson@tranpenad.se
0704-80 61 90

Jennie Karlsson

Kontorschef

jennie.karlsson@tranpenad.se
0733-89 62 00

 

Tranpenad Stockholm

Hitta hit


Frösundaviks Allé 1  169 70 Solna ( postadress Box 3110  169 03 Solna)
Växel: 031-281220

Thomas Lutz

Regionchef

thomas.lutz@tranpenad.se
0704 20 14 04

Thomas Källberg

Konsultchef

thomas.källberg@tranpenad.se
0704-20 44 25

Sofia Rading

Konsultchef

sofia.rading@tranpenad.se
0704-80 10 11

Marie Lindsjö

 Konsultchef

marie.lindsjo@tranpenad.se
0704-80 20 23

Marie Ullenius

 Konsultchef

marie.ullenius@tranpenad.se
0763-23 09 08

Pelle Westberg

Konsultchef

pelle.westberg@tranpenad.se
0765-50 67 62

Tranpenad Trestad

Hitta hit


Föreningsgatan 9, 461 30 Trollhättan
Växel: 031-281220

Daniel Lennartsson

KONTORSCHEF

daniel.lennartsson@tranpenad.se
0768-67 45 80

Ellinor Nyqvist

Konsultchef

ellinor.nyqvist@tranpenad.se
0701-43 29 42

Tranpenad Örebro

Hitta hit


Adolfsbergsvägen 4, 702 27 Örebro
Växel: 031-281220

Thomas Lutz

Regionchef

thomas.lutz@tranpenad.se
0704-20 14 04

Martin Öh

Konsultchef

martin.oh@tranpenad.se
0704-80 38 50

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.