Tranpenad AB, Huvudkontor

Hitta hit


Bäckstensgatan 9, 431 49 Mölndal
Växel: 031-281220

Tomas Hulth

VD

tomas.hulth@tranpenad.se

Camilla Thulin

VICE VD/HR-Chef

camilla.thulin@tranpenad.se

Jennie Ahlgren

CFO

jennie.ahlgren@tranpenad.se

Niclas Graff

COO

niclas.graff@tranpenad.se
0704-20 25 07

Sofia Eldståhl

Redovisningschef

sofia.eldstahl@tranpenad.se

Rebecca Söderbom

Redovisningsassistent

rebecca.soderbom@tranpenad.se
0704-20 14 04

Anneli Rynmark

Interncontroller

anneli.rynmark@tranpenad.se
0704-20 25 37

Johanna Lagerström

HR Generalist

johanna.lagerstrom@tranpenad.se
0766-10 94 59

Peter Ekholm

Entreprenadchef

peter.ekholm@tranpenad.se
0739-62 64 71

Dimitri Roumeliotis

Affärsområdeschef Logistikentreprenad

dimitri.roumeliotis@tranpenad.se
0725-37 21 32

Tranpenad Göteborg

Hitta hit


Bäckstensgatan 11, 431 49 Mölndal
Växel: 031-281220

Emil Stomberg

Kontorschef

emil.stomberg@tranpenad.se
0704-80 10 55

Amar Arnautovic

Konsultchef

amar.arnautovic@tranpenad.se

Heréz Sadon

Konsultchef

herez.sadon@tranpenad.se

Kajsa Klintrot

Konsultchef

kajsa.klintrot@tranpenad.se

Sara Wilck

Konsultchef

sara.wilck@tranpenad.se

Tranpenad Skåne

Hitta hit


Berga Allé 1, 254 52 Helsingborg
Växel: 031-281220

Andreas Ceder

Kontorschef

andreas.ceder@tranpenad.se
0761-04 80 46

Björn Kamf

Konsultchef

bjorn.kamf@tranpenad.se
0733-48 91 89

Kristoffer Ottosson

konsultchef

kristoffer.ottosson@tranpenad.se
0720-02 16 48

Lina Nilsson Sjöholm

Kandidatansvarig/ Administratör

lina.n.sjoholm@tranpenad.se
0731-50 89 32

Tranpenad Jönköping

Hitta hit


Huskvarnavägen 80,  554 54 Jönköping
Växel: 031-281220

Emil Davidsson

Kontorschef

emil.davidsson@tranpenad.se
0704-80 61 90

Asad Ullah

Konsultchef

sheikh.asad@tranpenad.se
0739-33 31 94

Binasa Kastrat

Konsultchef

binasa.kastrat@tranpenad.se
070-458 88 73

Tranpenad Mälardalen

Hitta hit


Drottninggatan 50, 736 31 Kungsör
Växel: 031-281220

Fristadstorget 8A, 632 18 Eskilstuna

Marie Ullenius

Kontorschef

marie.ullenius@tranpenad.se
0763-23 09 08

Gustav Åkerblom

Konsultchef

gustav.akerblom@tranpenad.se

Marie Eriksson Lindsjö

Konsultchef

marie.lindsjo@tranpenad.se

Tranpenad Stockholm

Hitta hit


Frösundaviks Allé 1  169 70 Solna ( postadress Box 3110 169 03 Solna)
Växel: 031-281220

Niclas Graff

tf. Regionchef Stockholm

niclas.graff@tranpenad.se
0704-20 25 07

Edi Sabanac

Konsultchef

edi.sabanac@tranpenad.se

Elias Abousamra

Konsultchef

elias.abousamra@tranpenad.se

Pelle Westberg

Konsultchef

pelle.westberg@tranpenad.se

Sofia Rading

Konsultchef

sofia.rading@tranpenad.se

Thomas Källberg

Konsultchef

thomas.kallberg@tranpenad.se

Emelie Liljedahl

Administratör

emelie.liljedahl@tranpenad.se

Tranpenad Trestad

Hitta hit


Föreningsgatan 9, 461 30 Trollhättan
Växel: 031-281220

Daniel Lennartsson

Kontorschef

daniel.lennartsson@tranpenad.se
0768-67 45 80

Chamoun Nehme

Konsultchef

chamoun.nehme@tranpenad.se
0704-12 00 04

Louise Sköld

Konsultchef

louise.skold@tranpenad.se
0701-85 15 85

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.